Skip to main content

High Impact Whey Protein Reviews

Below are actual customer reviews of Power Life High Impact Whey Protein. Click on these Power Life reviews to read about why people love Power Life High Impact Whey Protein.

High Impact Whey Protein Reviews

Diane Crockett, on 09-24-2020

This is the best protein powder I have purchased. The others I tried were gritty so threw them away. Decided to try this. Amazed on how smooth and great flavor my smoothies are. Use fresh fruit, coconut yoghurt ,hemp milk ,ice and blend to a perfect smoothie. Thanks decided to purchase more. I am 67 and retired.

Warren, on 09-02-2020

I am on my second order of Whey Protein. I now have purchased the 3 jars (probably sorry I didn't get the 6) Probably too soon to give a review however I am 65 and recently developed a gut. I saw on social media about this protein drink and gave it a shot. Well I have to say, I do like it. I do feel like I have more energy and I also started working out regularly...it's never too late. I have dealt with customer service because I made a mistake on one of my orders and they were extremely helpful, corrected everything for me and was able to get my order right out and I received it in record time...She was also very pleasant to deal with. So Far very pleased and will probably review it again in 30 days.

Laura A, on 05-06-2021
Happy

I really like this protein I noticed my muscles getting more defined, I love the taste I use it as a meal so that's my breakfast I mix in power greens, a little cinnamon and almond milk. I recommend this protein especially for those people in their forties it is great.

Howie, on 03-09-2021
Great Taste & Low Carb!

I have been using this product for a couple of months. I really like the flavor. There is no after taste! I also like that it is low carb, low sugar, low fat and low in calories. Great choice!

Debra Bardani, on 03-07-2021
High Impact Whey Protein Vanilla

This protein powder mixes well. It tastes sooo good. My post workout shake consists of Powerlife H.I whey vanilla, Foundation 4 , almond milk, frozen strawberries, 1/2 tbs. mct oil. I definitely feel and see the difference. I'm a huge fan of the Powerlife line.

Clover Bagaoisan, on 03-05-2021
Whey Protein Powder

I am a pasted BB customer. I have Tony Horton's 10 Min Workout along with MANY other programs. I have had success in my weight loss journey with Autumn and have always loved the Shakeology! I had an injury and then I let myself go again. So, I happen to come across Tony's story about him being ill and losing his muscles.... and I was like, Oh My Goodness!!! Then, of course, I had to proceed to the end of the video to find out how he got himself back to HIMSELF! I didn't need to question because I know his integrity of a fitness guru. I bought the 6 tubs. I just finished my first one and going on my second and I take it after my morning walk because it helps repair muscles after workouts! I'm 100( ) pounds over weight and I've lost 13 pounds already within a few weeks!! I couldn't be more happy with the product and will be investing in more as I continue to a healthy lifestyle again! Thank You so much Tony for doing the research and working with so many smart people to develope a product that's so beneficial to even the heaviest of us to help curb the appetite and strengthen the muscles while repairing them as well! -Clover B

A, on 03-03-2021

I have been very happy with the protein powder. I was surprised at its good taste (chocolate ). I find that I am less tired and have more energy and have started working out again. I am pleased and will definitely order more.

Starr Cullars, on 03-18-2021
Awesome Protein Shake!

Loving this awesome protein powder; drink it in smoothies, water, even coffee! In just a few months usage; I feel my musculature structure strengthening, my waist flattening out, my body composition leaner and stronger.

Denise, on 03-17-2021
I approve

I think this product is beneficial for muscle maintenance. I can't provide any poof that it works the way it is touted but I personally feel there may be a bit more muscle definition. I will continue to use it as long as I can purchase it at a sale price. I can't think of any reason not to give it a try if you're looking for muscle development or maintenance.

Linda Stavropoulos, on 03-16-2021
Fabulous Find

I'm so happy I found Tony and this product. I love how it makes me feel.

Niko Alexopoulos, on 03-11-2021
Amazing!!

I'll be honest I didn't think this product would work, but it has been nothing but amazing!!! I've been taking the power life whey protein and after a few weeks I definitely seen definition as well as more strength. I'm 41 and I felt my muscles were getting weaker, but after taking power life whey protein my muscles started to wake up again and feel a live. This is the best whey protein I have ever taken. Thank you Tony for a really amazing product.

Bradley Young, on 03-10-2021
Whey protein

Just starting out on high impact protein. So far so good. Can't decide whether I like whey or plant better yet. Stay tuned.

Di Behre, on 03-10-2021
Love it!

I use your coconut milk & pecans recipe. I dilute the coconut milk with 50/50 coconut water & it's so delicious! I have tons is energy & am sliming down! What's not to love! Except now I can't be without it! :-)

Darly P, on 11-19-2020
No Aftertaste! That's a biggie in my book.

I use protein powder pretty much everyday and exercise everyday. I've had a hard time finding a good quality product that doesn't leave a nasty sugar aftertaste (I've always been sensitive to sugar additives) taste like dirt or medicine lol. The other thing is...this powder mixes smooth with no clumps.

Darly P, on 11-19-2020
No Aftertaste! That's a biggie in my book.

I use protein powder pretty much everyday and exercise everyday. I've had a hard time finding a good quality product that doesn't leave a nasty sugar aftertaste (I've always been sensitive to sugar additives) taste like dirt or medicine lol. The other thing is...this powder mixes smooth with no clumps. I've just ordered 3 more jars of chocolate and being at Tony Horton's age, I hope to continue reaping the benefits of this powder.

Diane Crockett, on 09-24-2020

This is the best protein powder I have purchased. The others I tried were gritty so threw them away. Decided to try this. Amazed on how smooth and great flavor my smoothies are. Use fresh fruit, coconut yoghurt ,hemp milk ,ice and blend to a perfect smoothie. Thanks decided to purchase more. I am 67 and retired.

Diane Crockett, on 09-24-2020

This is the best protein powder I have purchased. The others I tried were gritty so threw them away. Decided to try this. Amazed on how smooth and great flavor my smoothies are. Use fresh fruit, coconut yoghurt ,hemp milk ,ice and blend to a perfect smoothie. Thanks decided to purchase more. I am 67 and retired.

Warren, on 09-02-2020

I am on my second order of Whey Protein. I now have purchased the 3 jars (probably sorry I didn't get the 6) Probably too soon to give a review however I am 65 and recently developed a gut. I saw on social media about this protein drink and gave it a shot. Well I have to say, I do like it. I do feel like I have more energy and I also started working out regularly...it's never too late. I have dealt with customer service because I made a mistake on one of my orders and they were extremely helpful, corrected everything for me and was able to get my order right out and I received it in record time...She was also very pleasant to deal with. So Far very pleased and will probably review it again in 30 days.

Warren, on 09-02-2020

I am on my second order of Whey Protein. I now have purchased the 3 jars (probably sorry I didn't get the 6) Probably too soon to give a review however I am 65 and recently developed a gut. I saw on social media about this protein drink and gave it a shot. Well I have to say, I do like it. I do feel like I have more energy and I also started working out regularly...it's never too late. I have dealt with customer service because I made a mistake on one of my orders and they were extremely helpful, corrected everything for me and was able to get my order right out and I received it in record time...She was also very pleasant to deal with. So Far very pleased and will probably review it again in 30 days.

Kathy Prue, on 02-28-2021
Plant protein

The protein shakes have given me more energy and a lift to want to eat healthier. I've been taking this product for six weeks now. I have lost 5 pounds. I definitely feel stronger and see a bit more muscle. Thank you so much for your yoga and I love the card cardio. ❤️

Debi, on 02-27-2021
Ms.

My husband and I are on our second order of the whey protein powder. I find that I have more energy. No more grogginess in the middle of my day. I like that it is only adding 70 calories to my daily intake and that the chocolate flavor actually tastes good! I am 64 years old, work full-time and workout five times a week. This helps me keep up with a crazy schedule!

Paul Doss, on 02-23-2021
Power Life Protein Supplement

I'm still on my first 3 containers of Power Life. Although I haven't noticed an energy boost, it has improved my digestion and I have lost a few pounds. The chocolate flavor has no after taste, and mixes easily, but it has to settle before it'll go into a container (I prepare 3 at a time and my mixer induces a lot of air into the mixture.) Since I'm still in an introductory stage, I'm not passing judgement at this time, and will wait to see what happens in the upcoming weeks.

Bernice Saiz, on 02-23-2021
Whey protein

I'm loving the long term energy it provides and where I'm able to recover quicker after a workout and awesome energy boost to get me thru the workout. I've also started to attain more muscle tone mass throughout my entire body! I'm really loving this product and thank you so very much!

Robert Anderson, on 02-22-2021
Good

Generally feel healthier and less hungry in the morning when I take it. A little more energetic feeling as well.

Kenneth Deskins, on 02-22-2021

I am 61 years old and have been feeling a little weak, but since I started using the product I have been feeling better and have more strength. On my second order, I made a mistake and ordered the wrong item, but customer service helped me correct that order and I received my product in record time. I am now on my third order and happy with it.

Mari Forbush, on 02-21-2021
Ms.

I have been very happy with the protein powder. I was surprised at its good taste (vanilla), and I find that I am less tired and have more energy. I am pleased and will definitely order more.

Cynthia Monroy, on 02-16-2021
Taste Great

I have been using this product for about a month I already do feel stronge and the product tastes great to.

Darly P, on 11-19-2020
No Aftertaste! That's a biggie in my book.

I use protein powder pretty much everyday and exercise everyday. I've had a hard time finding a good quality product that doesn't leave a nasty sugar aftertaste (I've always been sensitive to sugar additives) taste like dirt or medicine lol. The other thing is...this powder mixes smooth with no clumps. I've just ordered 3 more jars of chocolate and being at Tony Horton's age, I hope to continue reaping the benefits of this powder.

Customer reviews taken from MyPowerLife.com.com